gigs

Here’s a list of our gigs for 2018 – 2019.  The list will be updated in due course.  Check out the News page for updates.

Thursday 25th January 2018:  The Harborough Theatre, Market Harborough.  In aid of The Cransley Hospice Trust and New Futures Nepal.

Friday 27th April 27th 2018: Newton Longueville Village Hall, Milton Keynes.  In aid of Milton Keynes Community Cardio-pulmonary Group. (MKCCG) With A Breath of Fresh Air, (MKCCG’s ‘singing for breathing’ choir).  Tickets available here.

Saturday 28th April 2018: Peatling Parva Village Hall.  Tickets from suzannecoates@rocketmail.com 07711581524  Village Hall, Ashby Road, Peatling Parva, Lutterworth, Leics, LE175PY    Only 20 tickets left – don’t leave it too late.

Saturday 19th May 2018: Frisby Village Hall, Frisby on the Wreake, Leicester

Monday 28th May 2018: Highclere County Fair

Tuesday 19th June to Tuesday 26th June 2018: Herford, Germany

Sunday 12th August 2018: Lowther Folk Roots Festival, Lowther Hall, Penrith, Cumbria.  We’re playing two sets; 11.00-11.50 am and 2.10-3.00pm.  More information here.

Friday 26th October 2018: Pershore, Worcestershire – SOLD OUT.

Saturday 27th October 2018: Butler Henderson Cafe, Quorn and Woodhouse Station, Qorn, near Loughborough.   Tickets £12.  Booking and Information 07703 648007.

Friday 5th April 2019: Newton Longueville Village Hall, Milton Keynes.  In aid of Milton Keynes Community Cardio-pulmonary Group.  Details to follow.